Page 1 of 1

Please Include Ardennen-Spa circuit in Speed Dreams

PostPosted: Tue Mar 12, 2019 3:31 pm
by leillo1975
Hello

Recently I see that devs include Nordschleife in Speed Dreams trunk code. I suposse that they have the intention to include it on the next version of Speed Dreams (ovation!). I played recently in the Ardennen-Spa circuit ( viewtopic.php?f=5&t=30#p57 ) and I think that could be very positive for the game to include this iconic track.

Would there be a problem with including it?

Re: Please Include Ardennen-Spa circuit in Speed Dreams

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:10 pm
by torcs-ng
Hi,
I've a problem with ardennen spa, when I load this file in AC3D, this track have not a good values min max and I can't edit these track.

Cheers
Xavier

Re: Please Include Ardennen-Spa circuit in Speed Dreams

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 6:37 pm
by leillo1975
torcs-ng wrote:Hi,
I've a problem with ardennen spa, when I load this file in AC3D, this track have not a good values min max and I can't edit these track.

Cheers
Xavier


I suppose that H-J-S ( memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=75 ) could help to solve this. Thanks for answering.

Greetings