Please Include Ardennen-Spa circuit in Speed Dreams

Discuss or share your track-related work here

Moderator: kilo

Please Include Ardennen-Spa circuit in Speed Dreams

Postby leillo1975 » Tue Mar 12, 2019 3:31 pm

Hello

Recently I see that devs include Nordschleife in Speed Dreams trunk code. I suposse that they have the intention to include it on the next version of Speed Dreams (ovation!). I played recently in the Ardennen-Spa circuit ( viewtopic.php?f=5&t=30#p57 ) and I think that could be very positive for the game to include this iconic track.

Would there be a problem with including it?
User avatar
leillo1975
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 8:14 am

Re: Please Include Ardennen-Spa circuit in Speed Dreams

Postby torcs-ng » Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:10 pm

Hi,
I've a problem with ardennen spa, when I load this file in AC3D, this track have not a good values min max and I can't edit these track.

Cheers
Xavier
torcs-ng
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 4:26 pm

Re: Please Include Ardennen-Spa circuit in Speed Dreams

Postby leillo1975 » Fri Mar 22, 2019 6:37 pm

torcs-ng wrote:Hi,
I've a problem with ardennen spa, when I load this file in AC3D, this track have not a good values min max and I can't edit these track.

Cheers
Xavier


I suppose that H-J-S ( memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=75 ) could help to solve this. Thanks for answering.

Greetings
User avatar
leillo1975
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 8:14 am


Return to SD Tracks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 5 guests